Your body is a temple I wish to explore,

I want to penetrate inside of you until you sore.

I’ll roam my tongue from your neck to your toe,

And shower you with kisses in places down below.

I’ll bite your ears, your tongue and your clit,

On top of me in every position is where you will sit.

I’ll tie your hair up, while I stand you will kneel

I’ll make you cum thrice, you will be my perfect meal.

Relax baby and hold the bed sheets tight,

You really turn me on whenever you lip bite.

We are almost done, keep up with the moan.

I’m telling you darling, tonight will be the best sex you’ve known.

Art by: Kristel Tampilic

@theislandgirlinthecity.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

